PERIODIC DISCLOSURES				
FORM NL-34	: Board of Directors & I	Key Person		
Insurer:	ECGC Limited (Formerly Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd.	.) Date: 08.07.2016	
Registration No	12	Date of Registration : 27th Sept. 2002		
BOD and Key	<pre>Person information for a present of the presen</pre>	the quarter ended June 30, 2016		
Directors				
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period	
1	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar	Chairman-cum-Managing Director (Functional Director - Executive)	Nil	
2	Shri M Senthilnathan	Executive Director (Functional Director -Executive)	Nil	
3	Dr. Guruprasad Mohapatra	Director (Government Director - Non-Executive)	Nil	
4	Dr. Saurabh Garg	Director (Government Director - Non-Executive)	Nil	
5	Smt. Meena Hemchandra	Director (Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	Nil	
6	Shri Yaduvendra Mathur	Director (Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	Nil	
7	Smt Alice G Vaidyan	Director (Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	Nil	
8	Shri S.C. Ralhan	Director (Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	Nil	
Key Person	S			
Sl. No.	Designation	Name		
1	Chief Executive Officer	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar, Chairman-cum- Managing Director		
2	Appointed Actuary	Appointed Actuary Smt. Priscilla Sinha, Appointed Actuary		
3	Chief Compliance Officer	ompliance Officer Smt. Smita Pandit, Company Secretary & Deputy General Manager		

4	Chief Investment Officer	Shri. Sandeep Mukherjee, General Manager
5	Chief Marketing Officer	Smt. Padmavathy R., General Manager
6	Chief Finance Officer	Shri C N A Anbarasan, General Manager
7	Chief Risk Officer	Shri Rajiv Manavi, Deputy General Manager
8	Chief of Internal Audit	Shri V. Dharmarajan, General Manager
9	Chief Underwriting Officer	Smt. Tapasi Sen De, General Manager
	(Short term)	
10	Chief Underwriting Officer	Shri Sunil Joshi, General Manager
	(Medium & Long term)	
11	General Manager (HRD)	Shri Manoj Kumar, General Manager