PERIODIC DISCLOSURES					
FORM NL-34	: Board of Directors & F	Key Person			
Insurer:	ECGC Limited (Formerly Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd.) Date: 01.01.2016				
Registration No	12	4	Date of Registration : 27th Sept. 2002		
BOD and Key	Person information for t	the quarter ended December 31, 2015			
Directors	Directors				
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period		
1	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar	Chairman-cum-Managing Director (Functional Director - Executive)	Nil		
2	Shri M Senthilnathan	Executive Director (Functional Director -Executive)	Appointed as a Director w.e.f. 30.12.2015		
3	Shri Arvind Mehta	Director (Government Director - Non-Executive)	Ceased to be Director on the Board of Directors of the Company as per DOC order dt. 01.12.2015		
4	Shri Guruprasad Mohapatra	Director (Government Director - Non-Executive)	Appointed as a Director w.e.f. 01.12.2015		
5	Shri Saurabh Garg	Director (Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	Nil		
6	Smt. Meena Hemchandra	Director (Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	Nil		
7	Shri Yaduvendra Mathur	Director (Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	Nil		
8	Shri S.C. Ralhan	Director (Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	Nil		
Key Persons	s				
SI. No.	Designation	Name			
1	Chief Executive Officer	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar, Chairman-cum- Managing Director			
2	Appointed Actuary	Smt. Priscilla Sinha, Appointed Actuary			
3	Chief Compliance Officer	Smt. Smita Pandit, Company Secretary & Deputy General Manager			

4	Chief Investment Officer	Shri. Sandeep Mukherjee, General Manager
5	Chief Marketing Officer	Smt. Padmavathy R., General Manager
6	Chief Finance Officer	Shri C N A Anbarasan, General Manager
7	Chief Risk Officer	Shri Rajiv Manavi, Deputy General Manager
8	Chief of Internal Audit	Shri V. Dharmarajan, General Manager
9	Chief Underwriting Officer	Smt. Tapasi Sen De, General Manager
	(Short term)	
10	Chief Underwriting Officer	Shri Sunil Joshi, Deputy General Manager
	(Medium & Long term)	